Get inspired by the success stories of Doulagivers Institute Graduate Students


Watch the videos below for our Finalists and Cast your Vote for who you wish to win the Doulagivers Death Doula Practitioner Award! The winner of the Doulagiver Practitioner of the Year Award will receive a prize valued at $1,500.00! Deadline: April 14th @ 11:59pm (EDT).

Adrian Allotey - Certified Doulagiver Specialist

Founder “You are Not Alone Elder Care” End of Life Educator, Doula Consultant at Aging Answers www.yanaec.com

Jane Whitlock - Certified Doulagiver Specialist

Ted X Speaker, End of Life Educator, Building End of Life Doula Programs at Providence Place Senior Living. www.deathdoulajane.com

Judi Arasi- Certified Doulagiver Specialist

Winner of NHPCO’s Volunteer Service Award of the Year 2023! Founder https://judiarasi.com/ End of Life Doula Services

Elizabeth Wong RN Certified Doulagiver Specialist

Founder “Death Over Dim Sum” Bilingual end of life education and support Founder www.beaconlightdoulas.com

Beverley Shiels- Certified Doulagiver Specialist

Former Board Member End of Life Doula Association Canada Founder www.Courageousgoodbyes.com

Diane Burns Crooke Szwajkowski -Certified Doulagiver Specialist

Death Cafe Host and Community Educator Life Instructor Penn State Extension for Carbon County Founder Doula Di Ann https://www.facebook.com/DoulaDiAnn